CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rico

persona kid magnetic bookmark1.png

9/4/2020 | Country:Germany

"Hi,

the rating is purely for the product and it is just great!!!
The Support was great as well, really fast + really helpfull.

The shipment takes a lot of time due to the current circumstances ... which of course is not the sellers fault.

Regards"

Cassandra

p4 new1.png

8/21/2020 | Country:Canada

"Package arrived in an orderly matter, and arrived fairly quickly! Thank you so much!

Wuzby

rezero2.png

8/15/2020 | Country:USA

"The seller was very friendly. It took a while to get her because of Covid, but I will be purchasing from this person again!"

Kael

p4 new1.png

8/20/2020 | Country:USA

"We had a delay in shipping due to the pandemic, seller was great about helping with questions on tracking."

Cynthia

p3 stickers.png

8/24/2020 | Country:Netherlands

"Very cute!! Thank you for the extra stickers as well :)"

p4 sticker.png

Lori

p5 button1.png

8/15/2020 | Country:USA

"The seller was so professional when situations out of her control delayed fulfillment of our order. My 15 year old was thrilled to receive these today. The buttons are very well made and adorable and were beautifully packaged. Thank you so much. We will order again."

Danni

p5 acrylic1.png

8/27/2020 | Country:USA

"Very happy with keychains! They are cuter in person and they got here fast! The little extras were also nice to receive. Thank you!"

Alex

ff7 keychain3.png

8/4/2020 | Country:USA

Rico

shiba inu bookmark1.png

9/4/2020 | Country:Germany

"Hi, the rating is purely for the product and it is just great!!! The Support was great as well, really fast + really helpfull. The shipment takes a lot of time due to the current circumstances ... which of course is not the sellers fault. Regards"

Carlos

p4 magnet1.png

9/9/2020 | Country:USA

"Beautiful quality of the magnets and lovingly packaged, would highly recommend this store’s products."

Alex

ff7 keychain3.png

8/4/2020 | Country:USA

Sharon

persona girls  magnetic bookmark1.png

7/31/2020 | Country:USA

Sharon

p5 bookmarks1.png

7/31/2020 | Country:USA

Sharon

aigis bookmark2.png

7/31/2020 | Country:USA

Sharon

p4 magnetic bookmark4.png

7/31/2020 | Country:USA

gdominique34

p3 acrylic1.png

7/28/2020 | Country:USA

"Amazing product and fast shipping! Beautiful and thoughtful packaging, a very kind seller. Would definitely buy from again! :)"

Levi

cloud1.png

7/7/2020 | Country:USA

"Pillow is wonderful and seller was great about communicating delays due to covid."

John

starocean square1.png

7/7/2020 | Country:USA

"Keychains came out great. It's hard to find this series anymore. Thank you sending these and the communication was greatly appreciated during this time.
"

John

star ocean stickers1.png

7/7/2020 | Country:USA

"Stickers are adorable and were packaged very nicely to avoid bending with such a long travel. Communication was great. Thank you very much."

AH

p3 acrylic1.png

7/6/2020 | Country:USA

"The Minako keychain is so cute, and it comes with some free stickers! Love them both, thank you!"

shokoogushi 

ff7 keychain3.png

7/4/2020 | Country:Japan

"Very cute. I want Sephiroth, too. Thank you for your stickers gifts. I love Lightning and Zack as well as Cloud. Let me know if you produce Sephiroth in the near future. Cheers."

Mark

pillow futaba1.png

6/26/2020 | Country:UK

"Absolutely fantastic quality pillow. Very huggable. I'll definitely be back for more. The seller was also extremely kind and generous and I couldn't have asked for a better customer experience."

danmeijs

triss2.png

6/23/2020 | Country:Netherlands

"I am in love with it.
Am a huge Triss fan so this is just perfect"

Rose

chibiterasu mug5.png

3/31/2020 | Country:USA

"I love this mug! It even came with a pin of okami!"

Serah

lightning bookmark3.png

3/24/2020 | Country:USA

Kayle

panda mini bookmark1.png

3/22/2020 | Country:USA

"I love them! They're adorable. My sister wishes there was a racoon or crocodile set."

Millsy

Geralt Plush Pillow

2/27/2020 | Country:Australia

Matt

witcher3 acrylic3.png

2/26/2020 | Country:UK

"Superb service. Super fast delivery too. What more could you want?"

Lily

Persona 3 button pins

2/24/2020 | Country:Canada

"the pins were in great condition! i loved them. it took longer then expected to get here, but thats alright. i would definitely order from here again!"

jkidflash

Witcher 3 stickers

2/16/2020 | Country:Canada

"love it!! great quality and it was super easy to apply on my laptop."

Melina

p5 acrylic1.png

1/28/2020 | Country:USA

"I finally received these cuties~ I love pixel art and Persona as well as collecting keychains so this was a treat to receive. Great quality too! I should also mention that the customer service was great. After a delay from a postage problem (due to ordering this during the holidays and in no part the seller’s fault), the seller helped a lot during this. I couldn’t be more grateful~ 😄⭐️"

p4 new1.png

Erin

aigis bookmark2.png

1/26/2020 | Country:USA

Steve

p5 button1.png

1/24/2020 | Country:USA

"Great seller!"

Will

p5 mug7.png

1/16/2020 | Country:Canada

"Thank so much the mug is awesome!"

Mariechen

"So nice to see them at my refrigerator!
I love them! Thank you!

witcher3 magnets1.png

1/14/2020 | Country:Germany

Mariechen

"I received them today and I fell in love!
The design is so cute and the size is perfect! Now I just need to find a nice place for them! Thank you!"

witcher13.png

1/14/2020 | Country:Germany

Kaos Katastrofy

"Looks amazing and it shipped fast <3"

hack2.png

1/12/2020 | Country:USA

Jennie Wong

fire emblem1.png

1/9/2020 | Country:USA

akrause1299

"My daughter loves these so much - thank you!!"

p4 new1.png

12/25/2019 | Country:USA

laavabear

"The quality is perfect! Thank you so much!"

p5 lanyard2.png

12/16/2019 | Country:UK

Christine Tenorio

food stickers0.png

12/14/2019 | Country:USA

Jorge

"I'm impressed with the quality of the magnetic bookmarks! They are more solid/stronger than I thought and the colors look very good on the glossy version. Everything was neatly packed and came in individual little packets. Shipping was reasonably fast compared to other sites which also ship internationally. I'm very happy with my purchase!"

lightning bookmark3.png

12/3/2019 | Country:USA

kellyvijfschaft

" I love the items. Thank you do much!

11/23/2019 | Country:Netherlands

Mysti Sabourin

"I got the item in a good timely fashion. Had to go to the post office to pick it up, bc it needed my signature. All that aside, this seller is absolutely wonderful!! They added a cute and adorable button to my magic mug. It was protected in travel so wonderfully, that nothing happened to it. I love buying from this seller."

chibiterasu mug5.png

11/7/2019 | Country: USA

Saeyoung Choi

"Super cute!"

p5 square1.png

11/5/2019 | Country: USA

Siver

"Adorable! Communication about shipping was great and it came in reasonable time especially for how far it had to come. I got this as a gift for my nephew and I'm sure he'll love it. Great experience all around"

chibiterasu acrylic3.png

10/30/2019 | Country: Canada

Quicklinks

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2017 - 2020 by Timelax Mini Creations.